Request a Quote

Tells us what you’re looking for and we’ll do the rest.

Get Started

Latest News

view all


The Board of Directors consists of nine representatives elected by the membership.

Board Members:

  • Albert C. Christman, Chairman
  • Michael R. Vizard, Vice Chairman
  • A. J. Roy, III, Secretary/Treasurer
  • A. Eugene Montgomery, III, President & CEO
  • George W. Cummings, III
  • John W. Sarver
  • Kristy S. Golson, CUO
  • Ron E. Samford, Jr.
  • W. Paul Tweedy